Lewisporte Yacht Club Logo Lewisporte Yacht Club Quote

Lewisporte Yacht Club – Executive – 2016-2017

First NameLast NamePositionContactInfo
JimPenneyCommodorecommodore@lewisporteyachtclub.com
BobDayeVice Commodorevicecommodore@lewisporteyachtclub.com
RoxanneHailburtonRear Commodorerearcommodore@lewisporteyachtclub.com
VacantVacantFleet Captainfleetcaptain@lewisporteyachtclub.com
LucienForbesTreasurertreasurer@lewisporteyachtclub.com
RoxanneHaliburtonSecretary (Pending)Secretary@lewisporteyachtclub.com
JoanneGillDirector Socialsocial@lewisporteyachtclub.com
VacantVacantDirector Fleetfleet@lewisporteyachtclub.com
WadeColbourneDirector Facilitiespremises@lewisporteyachtclub.com
Terry & RaelleneWhiteCommunications & Publicitycommunications@lewisporteyachtclub.com
AlvinGalePast Commodorepastcommodore@lewisporteyachtclub.com
BobDayeLMAA RepresentativeN/A
LeonKingLMAA RepresentativeN/A
MaxHartLMAA RepresentativeN/A
LucienForbesLMAA RepresentativeN/A
 

Yacht Club Representatives – Lewisporte Marina Administrative Authority (LMAA)

First NameLast NamePositionContactInfo
BobDayeLMAA RepresentativeN/A
LeonKingLMAA RepresentativeN/A
LucienForbesLMAA RepresentativeN/A
MaxHartLMAA RepresentativeN/A

Lewisporte Yacht Club Inc. Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Disclaimer