New Executive Selected

Thanks to all who took the time to attend our AGM this past week! Our new LYC Executive is:

Commodore – Roxanne Haliburton – First Female Commodore!
Vice Commodore – Leon King
Rear Commodore – Joanne Gill
Fleet Captain – Mike Cook (now vacant)
Treasurer – Lucien Forbes (now Maureen Dalley)
Secretary – Vacant
Communications & PR – Raelene & Terry White
Fleet Director – Vacant (later filled by Peter Haliburton)
Premises Director – Arlene Cook
LMAA Rep – Leon King
LMAA Rep – Lucien Forbes
LMAA Rep – Mac Moss
LMAA Rep – Vacant (Later filled by Richard Small)

Leave a Reply